DISC

Understand yourself and others better

The persolog DISC Behavioral Profile® is based on the research of professors John G. Geier Ph.D. and Dorothy E. Downey M.S. Important approaches by reputable scientists such as Erich Fromm, Alfred Adler and Martin Fishbein were included in the development. The company persolog GmbH, established by Friedbert Gay in Germany in 2004, is currently the owner of the rights of the last generation of the DISC Profile.

The DISC Behavioral Profile® is available in 20 languages on all continents. There are more than 8.500 certified trainers worldwide who attest to the quality of the results of the persolog profiles.

The persolog Personality Factor Profiles have been used in Germany for over 20 years. 90% of the DAX companies (the main stock exchange index in Germany) work with certified trainers of the persolog Personality Factor Model.

xpand is becoming the persolog partners for Canada for providing all the newest generation of DISC Personality Factor Profiles and DISC related training materials. We also provide the official Trainer Authorization License, which enables you to work with all the persolog DISC tests and products.

xpand Canada

Contact:   xpand Canada Édifice Delta II 2875 boul. Laurier, D2-590 Québec (Québec) Canada G1V 2M2 info-ca@xpand.eu   (418) 265-5837
HOME

DISC

Mieux se comprendre, mieux comprendre les autres

Les profils DISC de persolog s’appuient sur les recherches des professeurs John G. Geier Ph.D. et Dorothy E. Downey M.S. Les approches significatives proposées par des scientifiques établis tels Erich Fromm, Alfred Adler et Martin Fishbein s’y réflètent.  La compagnie persolog GmbH, fondée en Allemagne par Friedbert Gay en 2004, détient aujourd’hui les droits de la dernière génération des profils DISC.

Les profils DISC de persolog sont disponibles en 20 langues, sur tous les continents. 8,500 formateurs certifiés dans le monde entier confirment les résultats des profils conçus par persolog.

En Allemagne, les profils DISC de persolog sont utilisés depuis 20 ans, et 90% des compagnies inscrites sur le DAX, le principal indice boursier de ce pays, ont recours aux services de formateurs certifiés DISC persolog.

xpand devient le partenaire de persolog au Canada, en vue de fournir les générations les plus récentes de profils DISC, et tout le matériel de formation qui s’y rapporte. Par notre entremise, vous avez accès à la certification qui vous autorise à utiliser tous les produits et profils DISC de persolog.

xpand Canada

Contact:   xpand Canada Édifice Delta II 2875 boul. Laurier, D2-590 Québec (Québec) Canada G1V 2M2 info-ca@xpand.eu   (418) 265-5837
ACCUEIL