Organization Development

The unique strengths of your organization

Organizations go through phases of growth and phases of crisis, and this dynamic doesn’t stop. We can support the sustainable development of your organization; a process in which the development of vision, strategy, structure, teams, employees and work relationships go hand in hand. The integration of consultancy, training and coaching is the key to this development being successful.

Since 1988 xpand has supported a wide variety of organizations in various European countries, from municipalities to large corporations, from universities to small companies, from hospitals to churches, from non-profit organizations to schools.

The successes of organizations are always the result of the organization’s goals. Succes is achieved by enthusiastic employees that can associate themselves with the organization and its goals. This includes everyone: the board, the managers, the teams, and the individual employees. We gladly also support you in making teams more efficient, in integrating individuals into the team, and into the organization.

xpand Canada

Contact:   xpand Canada Édifice Delta II 2875 boul. Laurier, D2-590 Québec (Québec) Canada G1V 2M2 info-ca@xpand.eu   (418) 265-5837
HOME

Le développement de l’organisation

Les forces uniques de votre organisation

Les organisations vivent des périodes de croissance et des périodes de crise, et cette dynamique ne s’arrête pas. Nous pouvons contribuer au développement durable de votre organisation, une démarche où le déploiement d’une vision, d’une stratégie, d’une structure, d’équipes, d’employés et de relations de travail forme un tout. L’intégration de services de consultation, de formation et de coaching est la clé de voûte d’une progression vers le succès.

Depuis 1988 xpand supporte une grande variété d’organisations sur plusieurs continents, des municipalités aux grandes entreprises, des universités, de petites compagnies, des établissements de santé, des églises, des organisations à but non lucratif et des institutions scolaires.

Le succès de ces organisations résulte invariablement des objectifs que ces organisations se fixent. Ce sont les employés enthousiastes qui s’identifient avec l’organisation et ses objectifs qui en fait les atteignent et apportent le succès. Cela inclut tout le monde, les membres du conseil, les gestionnaires, les équipes et les employés. Nous vous supportons avec plaisir dans le projet de rendre vos équipes plus efficientes, d’intégrer les individus dans l’équipe et dans l’organisation.

xpand Canada

Contact:   xpand Canada Édifice Delta II 2875 boul. Laurier, D2-590 Québec (Québec) Canada G1V 2M2 info-ca@xpand.eu   (418) 265-5837
ACCUEIL